Oh Dear Me…

Hello my little Patooties.

Yes, I called you all Patooties and I am not ashamed. *Flips hair and walks away like a b*tch*

Anyways, what’s up guys?

I am not going to wait for your answer, and I am going to proceed with the rant that is forming in my head :

Okay, I mean WTF?! Of course, I meant ‘Welcome to Facing(reality). Today I had a test of 20 marks in a language I’m particularly not very good at. I’m hoping that I shall pass with the marks of 10 at least, and if I’m lucky a 12 or 13? Anyhow, I told my mother about my performance in the test. Yes, I am charged guilty for being cool about not doing well. (But remember, I am not feeling guilty at this point of time.) Then I got this amazing speech on how I should take things seriously and study cause my grades this year matter like HELL.

I ALREADY KNOW THAT THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Then comes in the second part of my conscience that tells me that she’s just worried for my well being. So yes, I’m in a conflict of mind. Second matter that was brought up: The usage of my iPod Touch. Okay, I am no where near obsessed as to take my iPod to the washroom (but do I? o.o ) then there she is, accusing me of doing everything with my iPod. I agree I’m a wee bit attached, but I can’t throw this thing away forever! Then comes the second part of my conscience telling that she is right, I’ve been very distracted lately.

Then comes the talk about my friends. Luckily here, my second conscience didn’t speak up because we Do talk about our future studies and we do discuss subjects together. Although we don’t speak about it all the time, we do talk about it. I mean, why do we need more people telling us what to do with our lives?!

Now as you can see, I’m in a wonderful dilemma. Yes, I am kinda angry right now, but I’m pretty sure of what I want to do. Thank you for listening guys.

BY THE WAY, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014 TO THE ALL OF YOU! HOPE YOU HAD A GOOD TIME! KEEP BEING EPIC ALL OF YOU!

And yes, I love you too Bob :*

Leave a Reply

