HYPERVENTILATING. NOW.

20131218-230215.jpg

Okay.

Everyone, just take a deep breath and observe the picture I have posted above. Look at it carefully.

I’m sorry you awesome readers, but I am currently hyperventilating.

THE FAULT IN OUR STARS MOVIE IS RELEASING ON JUNE 6TH 2014. HOW CAN I POSSIBLY BE SANE AT THIS POINT OF TIME?!

AHH. All of my feels are just jumping around in my belly. And in my head, I’m dancing like a bloody caveman who just found meat after a ten-day veg diet.

For those of you who have no idea about what I’m talking about, let me explain.

The Fault In Our Stars by John Greene is an amazing book. Period. I mean I could go on and on as to how brilliant this book is, but I think I’d end up falling asleep. (Since it’s getting midnight where I live and sleep is slowly beginning to control my senses 😛 )

Back to the topic at hand, I’m not going to reveal anything about this book. Apart from the stunningly charming Augustus Waters. (Cue the fangirling! 😀 )

This book is the perfect balance of humour, tragedy, romance and reality. All I’m going to do is urge to read this book, cause it is just that touching. You will honestly feel something change inside of you as you read this book.

All hail wondrous authors and beautiful readers 🙂

(Ps. DO NOT FORGET TO READ THE BOOK.)

I hope I was nice enough there 😀 Okay, now I seriously need to leave. Bye amazing people 😀

Leave a Reply

