The Truth :D

20131123-231511.jpg

The rush of adrenaline,
The feeling of ecstasy –
Aren’t really that far away.
Just let loose, go crazy!

Haha, I found the above picture on Facebook, which was originally put up on a page called ‘The Idealist.’

This picture just defines brilliance.

Go crazy. Get busted for doing so 😛 Live a little bit and have a blast!

(Ps. Bob thinks I’ve lost my mind. I think I have 😉 Hahaha, I don’t think I could be typing all over you if I had lost my mind Bob 😛 )

(P. Ps. That tiny bit of poetry up there as a quote is what I came up with. What do ya guys think? 🙂 )

4 thoughts on “The Truth :D

Leave a Reply

