WOW!

What’s the most surreal experience you’ve ever had?

Well…… THAT WOULD HAVE TO BE YOU SUPERB PEOPLE VIEWING MY BLOG! 😀

It was the most craziest thing to see 679 people viewing 1 post on ONE day. And to get 27 likes on one post! I was so happy to see this in 2012 and still am in 2013. (I haven’t posted much this year, but I will soon!) Anyways, having an AMAZING total of 25 followers, is too cool. Thank you guys for liking, following and appreciating my work. 🙂

This whole thing is so surreal to me. I Truly never imagined that my blog would end up like this. Thank you all for supporting me and keeping my blogging experience so inspiring and surprising! 🙂

Leave a Reply

