Circle of Five

A writer once said, “You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.” If this is true, which five people would you like to spend your time with?

The first three people who I would love to spend my time with are my best friends. All three have different personalities which definitely effects my own – a mix of theirs with my own flavour punched in. While one of them is the most modest and sweetest person I have ever met, the other one is loud and quite boisterous who has her own soft side.

The third one is sort of like a moderate, who knows her limits but knows how to have a good time. The impact these musketeers have had in my life is just: WOW! (Well at least to me!! 😛 )

The fourth person I would likely seen spending time with is a person who shares the same interests as me.

And the final person: A person I could trust with all of my secrets – no drama, no lies: just me being myself…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

